Accounting SitesFinance SitesGovernment Sites
Find BooksSelected Reference Books
This is the "Company & Industry Info" page of the "Accounting and Finance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting and Finance  

Resources for papers and presentations
Last Updated: Jul 16, 2014 URL: http://lcsc.libguides.com/account Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Company & Industry Info Print Page
  Search: 
 

Helpful Links

Company Information

  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Business Source Complete provides our largest collection of business-related magazine and journal articles. They cover most business and management topics, such as accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. It also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Use the “Choose Databases” feature to search multiple EBSCOhost databases simultaneously.
  • Public Companies on Bloomberg.com
    The latest business news and market data on public companies. You can select by company name, by industry, or by country.
  • Standard and Poor's Net Advantage  
      
    Standard and Poor’s Net Advantage provides information for investors on individual companies and industries. Topics include stock, bond, and mutual fund guides and reports; earnings and dividends reports; comprehensive company information; US industry surveys; and directories of companies, executives, and security dealers.
  • Thomas
    An easy-to-search source for legislative information, provided by the Library of Congress.

Industry Information

  • Standard and Poor's Net Advantage  
      
    Standard and Poor’s Net Advantage provides information for investors on individual companies and industries. Topics include stock, bond, and mutual fund guides and reports; earnings and dividends reports; comprehensive company information; US industry surveys; and directories of companies, executives, and security dealers.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    Business Source Complete provides our largest collection of business-related magazine and journal articles. They cover most business and management topics, such as accounting, banking, economics, finance, international trade, marketing, and public administration. It also includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses. Use the “Choose Databases” feature to search multiple EBSCOhost databases simultaneously.
  • Industry Statistics Portal
    Provides links to Census Bureau data by industry. Statistical data include employment and revenue information.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip